Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott: N.K-Pop LP

N.K-Pop LP

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 October 2022
Product code
EMIV 2074
Vinyl LP
Side A
1 The Good Times  
2 Too Much For One (Not Enough For Two)  
3 Who Built The Pyramids?  
4 I Drove Her Away With My Tears  
5 When The World Would Actually Listen  
6 Still  
Side B
1 I Ain't Going Nowhere This Year  
2 Sunny Side Up  
3 Baby It's Cold Inside  
4 New Fella  
5 My Mother's Womb  
6 His Master's Game